Canadian Fellowship of Baden-Powell Guilds

Home About Us Contacts Important Links Publications Scholarship Program Registration Information Trading Post Stamp Bank


Mike Burke

National Guildmaster

Dennis Kwan

Deputy National Guildmaster

Wayne McMillan

Past National Guildmaster

Marcia McInnis

National Secretary

Suzanne Muirhead

National Treasurer

Jennifer Mitton

National Registrar

David Wiebe

Editor Mamook Papah

Contact the Webmaster

Note when submitting articles for Mamook they must not be in PDF format

Return to the Home Page